Vorstand

Präsident
Paar Boris boris.paar@bearsfootball.clubdesk.com
Kassier / Jugendleiterin
Purgaj Kristina kristina.purgaj@bearsfootball.clubdesk.com
Beisitzer
Hofer Iris iris.hofer@bearsfootball.clubdesk.com
Spieler
Wernsperger Stefan stefan.wernsperger@bearsfootball.clubdesk.com
Grafiker
Meister Philipp philipp.meister@bearsfootball.clubdesk.com
Equipment / Jugend Coach
Ebner Lukas Gerald lukas.ebner@bearsfootball.clubdesk.com
Parikyan David david.parikyan@bearsfootball.clubdesk.com