Vorstand

Präsident
Paar Boris boris.paar@bearsfootball.clubdesk.com
Kassier / Jugendleiterin
Purgaj Kristina kristina.purgaj@bearsfootball.clubdesk.com
Beisitzer
Göttfried Stefan stefan.goettfried@bearsfootball.clubdesk.com
Hofer Iris iris.hofer@bearsfootball.clubdesk.com
Spieler
Wernsperger Stefan stefan.wernsperger@bearsfootball.clubdesk.com
Grafiker
Meister Philipp philipp.meister@bearsfootball.clubdesk.com
Jugendvernatwortliche
Fiedler Julian julian.fiedler@bearsfootball.clubdesk.com